Skip to content ↓

Heads of department

  • Art: Mrs K McCabe
  • Business & Economics: Ms J Charlesworth
  • Computer Science: Mr A Russell
  • Design & Technology: Mrs S Lau
  • Drama: Mrs J Moore
  • English: Mr R Benn
  • Geography: Mr J Hamshaw-Thomas
  • History: Ms K Evans
  • Maths: Mr A Hylan
  • Modern Foreign Languages: Ms M Tiernan
    Subject lead for French: Ms M Tiernan
    Subject lead for Spanish: Mrs S Gilliland
  • Music: Miss C Durham
  • PE: Mr T Atkin
  • Philosophy and RE: Mr C Steadman-South
  • Science: Mr J Carter
    Subject lead for Biology: Mrs S Summers
    Subject lead for Chemistry: Mr B Patel
    Subject lead for Physics: Mr M Brewer
  • Social Sciences (Psychology and Sociology): Ms H Hodgkinson